I'm probably not going to be updating this site as much, since i got my new website www.teenagehearts.weebly.com So if you want more updated stuff, then check it out! (:
Ugh, the song Ignorance by Paramore has been getting stuck in my head lately. Haha. If you haven't heard it before... well then watch the video below (:
Well, hope you still enjoy this site even though I'm not doing that much with it anymore. (: See ya later!
10/29/2011 12:46:02 am

plaese check out my website at : www.puppylovez.webs.com
i recomand this site to all the worlds puppylovers! list of pages on this website:
NEWS
HOME
BLOG
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
MEMBERS
SPECIAL PUPS!
all pages on this site are puppy and dog related. if you go there you may see a page not listed here. reason: i did more editing on the site, and added or renamed a page. if so this comment is outdated. THANKS FOR HELPING TO SUPPORT MY STE!!! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.